801 W. 12th St.
Austin, TX 78701

Phone 512 452 4332

Currently operating (in-person + remote)

AIA Austin staff in the office:
M/ Tu/Th 8:30am-6pm

AIA Austin staff working remotely:
W 8:30am-6pm
F 8:30am-Noon


Sophia Razzaque, AIA
2024 President
Burton Baldridge, AIA
Christy Taylor, AIA
Past President
Nkiru Gelles, AIA
David Goujon, AIA
Ricardo Maga Rojas, Assoc. AIA
TxA Director
Molly Hubbs, AIA
Outreach Commissioner
Joe D’Elia, AIA
Membership/Community Building Commissioner
Meredith Contello, AIA
Practice Commissioner
Blair McKay, AIA
Public Role & Advocacy Commissioner
JP Casillas
Public Member
Janki DePalma
Public Member
David Carroll, AIA
At Large
Donna Carter, FAIA
At Large
Milton Hime, FAIA
At Large
Bhavani Singal, AIA
At Large
Lisa Storer, Assoc. AIA
At Large
Evan Taniguchi, AIA
At Large
Charlton Lewis
University of Texas (UT) Liaison
Adam Mathura
University of Texas (UT) Student Liaison (Grad)
Ryan Kunu
University of Texas (UT) Student Liaison (Undergrad)
Ray Santana-Linares, Assoc. AIA
National Organization of Minority Architects (NOMA) Liaison
Sample Ad 970 x 90